top-right

Dog Owners Reviews

Excellent marks. We would refer Kendra without a doubt. Kendra is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled in all areas of our dogs training. We are 200% satisfied. She is professional to a "T"!
Laura C., Lexington, Kentucky 8th January 2016


The training was very successful and our puppy Charlie responded immediately. Our therapist, Kendra, was knowledgeable and friendly. We discussed the issues we were experiencing and she gave us practical solutions that we could use right away. I look forward to working with her in the future and seeing continued progress and success with Charlie.
Alexa O., Lexington, Kentucky 6th November 2015


Appears to be the best training. My dog responded immediately to Kendra, actually I did, too.
Ellen K., Georgetown, Kentucky 4th November 2015


Scheduled us the next day (emergent need) and even skipped her lunch to work with us! Was respectful of our time. She was great with the dog!
Laurie D., Lexington, Kentucky 3rd November 2015


Kendra was amazing. She pointed out things that made so much sense, but we never thought about.
Karrie and John T., Lexington, Kentucky 15th October 2015


Kendra was excellent. I learned some really interesting facts about dogs and their behaviors and why. She educated on the importance of reinforcement consistently. I would recommend Bark Busters - definitely. I really liked Kendra. She is very knowledgeable and shared personal experiences. I feel if I can do my part, this program will work.
Tamra L., Lexington, Kentucky 9th October 2015


We noted immediately that Kendra knew how best to communicate with our pet, and us. Her intelligent and knowledgeable information has helped immensely.
Theresa and Jack D., Frankfort, Kentucky 22nd September 2015


Understanding how our dog thinks has cleared up a lot of questions for us and helped encourage us that we can increase our quality of life with our dog. Kendra was patient and listened to all of our stories and answered all of our questions. We can't wait to work with her more.
Emily and Jason M., Lexington, Kentucky 20th September 2015


Kendra was thorough and friendly throughout and very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have already referred her!
Claire and Matt H., Lexington, Kentucky 1st September 2015


Excellent in all areas.
Jane W., Lexington, Kentucky 13th August 2015


Kendra is very knowledgeable and she interacted with me and my dog well. Very interesting education. She stressed the importance of doing the homework and I have followed through. I am committed to making this work. Would recommend Bark Busters.
G. P., Lexington, Kentucky 11th August 2015


Excellent 5 star marks on all counts. Great results already and Kendra was great!
Lindsay S., Nicholasville, Kentucky 6th August 2015


Kendra keyed in to our behavioral problems and offered immediate solutions that worked then and now. Very pleased with the results.
Sarah L., Lexington, Kentucky 23rd July 2015


Kendra was excellent. We would highly recommend Bark Busters. Kendra was knowledgeable, kind and a great teacher. Alex was different (in a good way) within 24 hours!
Laura C., Lexington, Kentucky 21st July 2015


Our therapist [Kendra] reviewed our daily homework plan and and all questions and it was very helpful! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because they know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable, too! Only first day and we learned so much. We can not wait to continue this journey in helping our dog!
Tanya B., Lexington, Kentucky 15th July 2015


5 stars/excellent in all areas.
Tim P., Lexington, Kentucky 15th July 2015


Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome!
Lauren K., Lexington, Kentucky 29th June 2015


Excellent marks. I was very pleased with the time Kendra to to answer all of my questions and to address each issue {with twelve dogs].
Bonnie W., Lexington, Kentucky 16th June 2015


Excellent! Kendra was very professional! She was prompt, friendly, and authoritative. We saw INSTANT results with our very large dog. With her help, there's not reason to break up our happy home.
Katrina M., Lexington, Kentucky 16th June 2015


Their approach is positive and sound.
Lee J., Lexington, Kentucky 4th June 2015




Go to top