top-right

Dog Owners Reviews

Kendra was very nice and knowledgeable. She continue to answer further questions very fast by phone! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because she is knowledgeable and [company offers] life-of-dog support.
Courtney B., Lexington, Kentucky 7th July 2014


Kendra was very thorough and ensured we understood before moving on to next educational subject. She was very professional without being condescending and she explained our homework and how to perform it. Kendra made sure we understood consistency is key. This program has been incredibly effective in a very short amount of time.
Katie and Sam P., Lexington, Kentucky 2nd July 2014


5 stars in all areas. Pleased!
Susan W., Lexington, Kentucky 27th June 2014


All excellent marks.
Jeff and Carole O., Lexington, Kentucky 27th June 2014


All excellent marks. Would recommend Bark Busters.
Lorrie and Ed D., Lexington, Kentucky 12th June 2014


I loved hearing how dogs think. We've been doing so many things wrong without even realizing it. Kendra was awesome. She really knows her stuff and had a good answer for every question. We have seen a difference already. It's amazing how much more responsive our dogs became to us once we learned how to properly communicate with them.
Cherie R., Lexington, Kentucky 1st June 2014


I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog!
David G., Lexington, Kentucky 31st May 2014


Kendra was great! I'm a visual learner and she repeatedly modeled the exercises. As a former educational specialist I know what happens to a students progress when you don't do the homework - you don't get results! [Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the daily homework].
Susan C., Lexington, Kentucky 23rd May 2014


Great knowledge of what makes a dog behave a particular way!
Shane R., Lexington, Kentucky 22nd May 2014


Great [educational] presentation. Kendra educated us on the importance of us doing the homework. Excellent marks on all areas.
Cindy and Jeff M., Lexington, Kentucky 21st May 2014


Kendra educated us with specifics about our dog. It was very helpful! She was knowledgeable, personable and professional...above and beyond. She answered every question and made me hopeful. Kendra absolutely reviewed our daily homework plan and answered all questions. She encouraged me to contact her at any time if we had ANY questions or concerns. She educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and of my husband and I both being involved and responsible for it. I have already recommended Bark Busters and Kendra. I think it depends on the trainer - I had a bad experience with a trainer years ago with another dog [not Bark Busters].
Stephanie and Matt S., Lexington, Kentucky 19th May 2014


All highest marks.
Heather R., Lexington, Kentucky 14th May 2014


Excellent marks in all areas. We bought our 10 year old son the dog of his dreams after begging for over a year. We purchased the cutest English Bulldog. Only after 7 months we were considering putting her up for adoption until we found Bark Busters. Now he has his dream dog back. She's part of the family. Thanks, Kendra!
Jennifer P., Lexington, Kentucky 6th May 2014


Very eye opening! Kendra was knowledgeable, professional and personable. She [Kendra] got us very excited to begin and see changes in our family. Also very practical homework that worked for our lifestyle. They [Bark Busters] have helped us understand our dog's behavior from a dog's point of view instead of our human point of view, which has helped us better provide for our dog.
Rachel S., Lexington, Kentucky 29th April 2014


Kendra answered all of our questions and cleared up an confusion. She spoke from experience and used that to address our individual needs. She not only reviewed our daily homework plan and answered all questions, but expanded on and clarified to ensure we fully understood. She stressed the importance and the potential negative results if we did not practice our homework. This form of training gets to the root of the communication problem and helps us understand the canine mind. We can't wait for our next session!
Casey and Daniel W., Lexington, Kentucky 15th April 2014


Kendra knows her stuff! We would recommend because of her training, being knowledgeable and effective in teaching us to master strategies for control of our pet. We have seen immediate improvement in naughty behaviors and with consistent reinforcement of learned skill, we hope to have a happy well-managed dog!
Kimberly K., Lexington, Kentucky 14th April 2014


Excellent marks in all areas.
Jeff and Drex T., Lexington, Kentucky 10th April 2014


Especially helpful since Luna is deaf and a rescue with abuse in her past. Kendra's work with deaf dogs makes me very confident in her. She followed up as promised. She warned me Luna would test me - prepared me to address. Bark Busters is the only place in town I felt would tailor training to accommodate for Luna's deafness.
Gina P., Lexington, Kentucky 10th April 2014


Kendra education was informative and fun and yet at NO time was Kendra critical of us. She was very understanding on how easy it was to make mistakes. Looking back I appreciate how she never seemed to be in a "RUSH" to get done. It is a total bonus to be able to get appropriate equipment on the spot.
Debbie and Lee P., Lexington, Kentucky 9th April 2014


Kendra was very informative and very thorough. I would recommend her because of the level of professionalism, knowledge and overall she was refreshing = NO BULL. :-) Loved her [Kendra]...she makes you feel like you and your dog's issues are important!
Amber S., Lexington, Kentucky 28th March 2014




Go to top